OAPABA Announces its 2012-2013 Board of Directors

The Oregon Asian Pacific American Bar Association held its Annual Member Meeting and Board Elections on June 19, 2012.

2012 Elections results are as follows:

President-Elect: Kim Sugawa-Fujinaga
Secretary: Toan Nguyen
Treasurer: Karen Nashiwa
Region 1 Representative: Robin McIntyre
Region 3 Representative: Beth Bagley
Region 4 Representative: The Honorable Mustafa Kasubhai
Region 5 Representative: Hong Dao
At-Large Representative: Etta Lockey
Willamette College of Law Student Representative: Mae Lee Browning
Lewis & Clark Law School Student Representative: Anne Nguyen
University of Oregon School of Law Representative: Alexander Gancayco

OAPABA gives a warm thanks to its outgoing officers and board members:
Elisa Dozono, Corinne Celko, Connie Kong, Chin See Ming, Kevin Hashizume, Miyuki Yoshida and Tommy Chau

A warm thank you to the Advocate Sponsors for OAPABA’s Annual Meeting: Perkins Coie, Miller Nash, Schwabe, Williamson, & Wyatt, and Davis Wright Tremaine.